Skip navigation links
Home
madERS.org
Business
Human Resources
Technology
Employment
Aesop
Employee Links
Skip navigation links
Administrative Resources
California County Office of Education Links
Events Calendar
Influenza Information
Madera COE Programs and Sites
Parent Resources
Crisis Referral Services
Privacy Policy
School Districts of Madera County
School Sites by District
Staff Email Directory
Contact Us
Madera County Office of Education > Resources > Staff Email Directory

Staff Email Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

 


 A

Adams, Justin jadams@maderacoe.us

Alaniz, Lilia lalaniz@mcsos.org

Almaguer, Anais aalmaguer@mcsos.org

Alvarado, Sylvanna salvarado@mcsos.org

Alvarez, Elizeth elalvarez@mcsos.org

Amezola, Paula pamezola@mcsos.org

Anaya, Valene avalene@mcsos.org

Andersen, Kristen kandersen@mcsos.org

Amezola, Beatrice bamezola@mcsos.org

Arballo, Brittany barballo@maderacoe.us

Ashby, Michelle mashby@maderacoe.us

Avila, Valerie vavila@mcsos.org

 

  
B

Balbas, Jade jbalbas@mcsos.org

Batista, Mercedes mbatista@mcsos.org

Bedard, Sheryl sbedard@mcsos.org

Berdejo, Diana dberdejo@mcsos.org

Black, Michelle mblack@mcsos.org

Blate, Lori lblate@maderacoe.us

Blomgren, Sonia Sblomgren@maderacoe.us

Boersma, Timothy tboersma@maderacoe.us

Bohall, Brooke bbohall@maderacoe.us

Bonilla, Abel abonilla@mcsos.org

Bostick, Cynthia cbostick@mcsos.org

Brattin, Ashlynn abrattin@mcsos.org

Brewer, Michelle mbrewer@mcsos.org

Brotsis, Barbara bbrotsis@mcsos.org

Brown, Christina cbrown@mcsos.org

Brown, Mary Jo mjbrown@maderacoe.us

Burris, Deanna dburris@mcsos.org 

    
C

Cabello, Bianca bcabello@mcsos.org

Cabral, Samantha scabral@mcsos.org

Camacho, Briceida bcamacho@mcsos.org

Campbell, Jennifer jcampbell@mcsos.org

Canady-Farinelli, Christine cfarinelli@mcsos.org

Cardenas, Faviola fcardenas@maderacoe.us

Cardenas, Linda lcardenas@mcsos.org

Cardona, Rene rcardona@mcsos.org

Carney, Steve scarney@mcsos.org

Castellanos, Jesus jcastellanos@mcsos.org

Castillo, Blanca bcastillo@mcsos.org

Castro, Jessica jcastro@maderacoe.us

Cavallero, Kerin kcavallero@mcsos.org

Cazares, Yesenia ycazares@mcsos.org

Ceja, Maria mceja@mcsos.org

Cervantes, Sulema scervantes@mcsos.org

Chambers. Patricia pchambers@maderacoe.us

Chandler, Carol cchandler@maderacoe.us

Choate, Ricci rchoate@mcsos.org

Clancy, Shelly sclancy@mcsos.org

Clark, Aurora aclark@mcsos.org 

Clawson, Cheryl cclawson@mcsos.org

Cobb, Cortney ccobb@mcsos.org

Coburn, Chris ccoburn@mcsos.org

Cogan, Fred fcogan@mcsos.org

Condren, Kathy kcondren@mcsos.org

Contreras, Juan jcontreras@maderacoe.us

Corchado, Abigail acorchado@mcsos.org

Corchado, Theresa tcorchado@mcsos.org

Cordero, Teresa tcordero@mcsos.org

Council, Melvin mcouncil@mcsos.org

Cowger, Angela acowger@mcsos.org

Cuevas, Joel jcuevas@maderacoe.us

Cuevas, Ludi lcuevas@mcsos.org

Cuevas, Leticia lecuevas@mcsos.org

 

  

    
D

Davis, Angela angeladavis@mcsos.org

Davis, Arthur adavis@mcsos.org

Daza, Graciela gdaza@mcsos.org

Dayuday, Edgar edayuday@mcsos.org

De La Cerda, Eva edelacerda@mcsos.org

DeGiovanni, David ddegiovanni@mcsos.org

DeLaGarza, Irasema idelagarza@mcsos.org

DeLaPena, Mandi mdelapena@mcsos.org

Dewall, Julie jdewall@mcsos.org

Diaz, Karl kdiaz@mcsos.org

Diaz, Rocio rdiaz@mcsos.org

Domokos, Mariann mdomokos@mcsos.org

Donovan, Mary mdonovan@mcsos.org

Duran, Victoria vduran@mcsos.org
    
    

E

Ebaugh, Torrey tebaugh@mcsos.org

Eckstein, Dyann deckstein@mcsos.org

Edmunds, Camille cedmunds@mcsos.org

Elder, Dorene delder@maderacoe.us

Ellingson, Scott sellingson@mcsos.org

Engstrom, Carol cengstrom@maderacoe.us

Escanuela, Mary mescanuela@mcsos.org

Escheik, Lutfi lescheik@mcsos.org

Escoto, Mike mescoto@mcsos.org

Espinoza, Jose joespinoza@mcsos.org

Esquibel, Mayra mesquibel@mcsos.org

Etheridge, Marisa metheridge@mcsos.org

 
F

Falcon, Maygualida mfalcon@mcsos.org

Farinelli, Christine cfarinelli@mcsos.org

Felix, Monica mfelix@mcsos.org

Fernandez, Cecilia cfernandez@mcsos.org

Fierros, Cassandra cfierros@mcsos.org

Flores, Maria mflores@mcsos.org

Francisco, Reny rfrancisco@mcsos.org

Frandsen, Heather hfrandsen@mcsos.org

Frank, Dianna dfrank@maderacoe.us

Franklin, Jennifer jfranklin@maderacoe.us

Frazee, Paige pfrazee@mcsos.org

       

G  

Gallegos, Leticia lgallegos@mcsos.org

Gallegos, Nellie ngallegos@mcsos.org

Gamble, Todd tgamble@mcsos.org

Garcia, Anneliese angarcia@mcsos.org

Garcia, Chantal cgarcia@mcsos.org

Garcia, Erika egarcia@mcsos.org

Garcia, Josiah jgarcia@mcsos.org

Garcia, Melissa megarcia@madersacoe.com

Garcia, Mindy mgarcia@maderacoe.us

Garcia, Rudy rgarcia@maderacoe.us

Garcia, Tammy tgarcia@mcsos.org

Garner, Jennifer jgarner@mcsos.org

Garrett-Jones, Lisa lgjones@mcsos.org

Garza, Sylvia sgarza@mcsos.org

Gaytan, Sandra sgaytan@mcsos.org

Gil, Rosa rgil@mcsos.org

Gilstrap, Donna dgilstrap@mcsos.org

Girado, Jennifer jgirado@mcsos.org 

Giron, Jose jgiron@mcsos.org

Gischel-Lingo, Diane djlingo@mcsos.org

Glines, Tim tglines@mcsos.org

Glueck, Pamela pglueck@maderacoe.us

Gomez, Liz lgomez@mcsos.org

Gomez, Nathalie ngomez@mcsos.org

Gonzalez, Ana agonzalez@mcsos.org

Gonzalez, Mariela mgonzalez@mcsos.org

Goodale, Chester cgoodale@maderacoe.us

Gostanian, Sandra sgostanian@mcsos.org

Gradilla, Priscilla pgradilla@mcsos.org

Gray, Donnie dgray@mcsos.org

Grossman, Joshua jgrossman@mcsos.org

Guevara, Karla kguevara@mcsos.org

Guillen, Laurie lguillen@mcsos.org

 

 

H

Hall, Mark E. mhall@maderacoe.us 

Hamel, Halima hhamel@mcsos.org

Hamilton, Karen khamilton@maderacoe.us

Hansen-Sedor, Mickel mhsedor@mcsos.org

Harabedian, Paula pharabedian@mcsos.org

Harbin, LaKesha lharbin@maderacoe.us

Harner, Rhonda rharner@mcsos.org

Haworth, Debra dhaworth@mcsos.org

Henderson, Kathi khenderson@mcsos.org

Henry, Maryann mhenry@mcsos.org

Hernandez, Lydia lhernandez@mcsos.org

Hernandez, Molly mhernandez@mcsos.org

Hernandez, Michael mihernandez@mcsos.org

Hernandez, Ruth rhernandez@mcsos.org

Hernandez, Serina shernandez@mcsos.org

Hernandez, Veronica vhernandez@mcsos.org

Hill, Kelley khill@maderacoe.us

Hill, Tanya thill@mcsos.org

Holcroft, Carrie cholcroft@mcsos.org

Hollis, Alyssa ahollis@maderacoe.us

Horsley, Susan shorsley@mcsos.org

Hukill, Kelly khukill@mcsos.org

 

    
I

Igler, Anthony aigler@mcsos.org

Iniguez, Leslie liniguez@maderacoe.us


      

J
   

Jensen, Anita ajensen@mcsos.org

Jones, Jacklyn jjones@mcsos.org

Jorgensen, Teresa tjorgensen@mcsos.org

 

     

K
   
Kastner, Claudia ckastner@mcsos.org

Kaur, Navjeet nkaur@mcsos.org

Kean, Jennifer jkean@mcsos.org

Keeler, Roderick rkeeler@mcsos.org

Kinley, Alethia alkinley@maderacoe.us 

Klein, Betty bklein@mcsos.org

Kline, Kelly kkline@mcsos.org 

Koperberg, Fabiola fkoperberg@maderacoe.us

Korte, Justin jkorte@mcsos.org

Kreps, Lee Ann lkreps@maderacoe.us

Kump, Lori lkump@mcsos.org


     

L

Lao, Elden elao@mcsos.org

Lara, Cheryl clara@mcsos.org

Lara, Larry llara@mcsos.org

Lee, Shellie slee@mcsos.org

Lenz, Anna alenz@maderacoe.us

LeQuia, Terri tlequia@mcsos.org

Levine, Hugh hlevine@mcsos.org

Lewis, Tracie tlewis@maderacoe.us

Lewis, Tasha talewis@mcsos.org

Linderholm, Kim klinderholm@mcsos.org

Lingo, Dennis dlingo@mcsos.org  

Little, Dani dlittle@mcsos.org

Lopez, Chris clopez@mcsos.org

Lopez, Esmeralda elopez@mcsos.org

Lopez, Jennifer jlopez@mcsos.org

Lopez, Jorge jolopez@maderacoe.us

Lopez, LaVerne lclopez@mcsos.org

Lopez, Lisa llopez@maderacoe.us

Lopez, Sally slopez@mcsos.org

Lopez, Shea shlopez@maderacoe.us

Lua, Yolanda ylua@mcsos.org

Ludwig, Kevin kludwig@mcsos.org

Lujan, Donna dlujan@mcsos.org

Lundy, Jennifer jlundy@mcsos.org 

   
   

M

Macadangdang, Kurt kmacadangdang@mcsos.org

Maciel, Ericka emaciel@mcsos.org

Madrigales, Vanessa vmadrigales@mcsos.org

Magallanes, Maria mmagallanes@mcsos.org

Magdaleno, Graciela gmadaleno@mcsos.org

Maher, Gabriela gmaher@mcsos.org

Mahowald, Mary mmahowald@maderacoe.us

Manriquez, Alex amanriquez@mcsos.org

Manzano, Gabriela gmanzano@mcsos.org

Marroquin, Angelica amarroquin@mcsos.org

Marsh, Dianna dmarsh@mcsos.org

Martinez, Armondo amartinez@mcsos.org

Martinez, Felicity fmartinez@mcsos.org

Martinez, Juanita jmartinez@mcsos.org

Martinez, Lagina lmartinez@mcsos.org

Martinez, Lanissa lamartinez@mcsos.org

Martinez, Melissa martinezm@mcsos.org

Marwaha, Irwinder imarwaha@mcsos.org

Massetti, Cecilia cmassetti@mcsos.org

Matthews, Brandon bmatthews@maderacoe.us

McConnell, Mary Anne mmcconnell@mcsos.org

McCully, Tracey trmccully@mcsos.org

McCully, Wendy wmccully@maderacoe.us

McDonald, Dustin dmcdonald@mcsos.org

McEwen, Kenneth kmcewen@mcsos.org

McKown, Patricia pmckown@mcsos.org

Mejia, Jenny jmejia@mcsos.org

Mendez, Adalyd admendez@mcsos.org

Mendez, Angela amendez@mcsos.org

Mendez, Edlin edmendez@maderacoe.us

Mendez, Evelyn emendez@mcsos.org

Mendez, Jose jomendez@mcsos.org

Mendez, Naraceli nmendez@mcsos.org

Mendoza, Graciela gmendoza@mcsos.org

Mensch, Mary mmensch@mcsos.org

Mercado, Lisa lmercado@mcsos.org

Mercier, Jason jmercier@mcsos.org

Merkle, Nancy nmerkle@mcsos.org

Mesa, Susana smesa@mcsos.org

Meyer, Kate kmeyer@mcsos.org

Meza, Norma nmeza@maderacoe.us

Miller, Larry lmiller@mcsos.org

Mitchell, Jennifer jmitchell@mcsos.org

Mohr, Cheryl cmohr@mcsos.org

Molina, Helena hmolina@mcsos.org

Montes, Carmina cmontes@mcsos.org

Montoya, Laura lmontoya@mcsos.org

Mora, Sofia smora@mcsos.org

Morales, Abigail amorales@mcsos.org

Morales, Rosemary rmorales@mcsos.org

Moreno, Cynthia cmoreno@msos.org

Moreno, Lisa lmoreno@mcsos.org

Morgan, Dawn dmorgan@mcsos.org

Morley, Ryan rmorley@maderacoe.us

Murphy, Darlene dmurphy@mcsos.org

Musacchio, Krissell kmusacchio@maderacoe.us

    
    

N

Nainoa, Darcy dnainoa@mcsos.org

Najarian, Tina tnajarian@mcsos.org

Navarro, Rita rnavarro@mcsos.org

Neely, Jennifer jneely@mcsos.org

Nelson, Tamara tnelson@maderacoe.us

Neumeier, Leslie lmeumeier@mcsos.org

Nielson, Nancy nnielson@mcsos.org

Nungaray, Jamie jnungaray@mcsos.org
    
   

O

Ocampo, Jeanette jocampo@mcsos.org

Ocampo, Rodolfo rocampo@mcsos.org

Ochoa, Lanette lochoa@mcsos.org

Oliva, Troy toliva@mcsos.org

Olivera, Antonio aolivera@mcsos.org

Orozco, Brittany borozco@maderacoe.us

Orozco, Norma norozco@mcsos.org

Ortega, Jacqueline jortega@maderacoe.us

Ortiz, Selena sortiz@mcsos.org

Oswald, Nanette noswald@mcsos.org


    

P

Paat-Stansbury, Neneng npaat@maderacoe.us

Paccassi, Summer spaccassi@mcsos.org

Padilla, Sofia spadilla@mcsos.org

Padilla, Valencia vpadilla@mcsos.org

Panabaker, Sylvia spanabaker@mcsos.org

Parrott, Mark mparrott@mcsos.org

Pascale, Jennifer jpascale@mcsos.org

Pascale, Lincoln lpascale@mcsos.org

Patel, Dilkanth dpatel@mcsos.org

Paynter, Esther epaynter@mcsos.org

Pennell, Susan spennell@mcsos.org

Perez, Angelica aperez@mcsos.org

Perez, Corry cperez@mcsos.org

Perez, Jessica jperez@maderacoe.us

Perez, Shanee sperez@mcsos.org

Pedersen, Chantiel cpedersen@mcsos.org

Pedersen, Sarah spedersen@mcsos.org

Peterson, Jason Jpeterson@mcsos.org

Peterson, Tim tpeterson@mcsos.org

Phelps, Megan mphelps@maderacoe.us

Plauson, Brenda bplauson@mcsos.org

Prado, Angela aprado@maderacoe.us

Protzman, Patricia pprotzman@mcsos.org

Puga, Tanya tpuga@mcsos.org

   

Q

 

Quezada, Laura lquezada@maderacoe.us

 

 R

Ramirez, Olga oramirez@mcsos.org

Ramirez, Sophia sramirez@maderacoe.us

Ramos, Laura lramos@mcsos.org

Ramos, Nancy nramos@mcsos.org

Ramos, Sonia sramos@mcsos.org

Resendez, Anita  aresendez@mcsos.org

Resendez, Araceli arresendez@mcsos.org

Resendez, Blanca bresendez@mcsos.org

Revis-Green, Sharon srevis-green@mcsos.org

Rey, Melissa mrey@mcsos.org

Reyes, Alicia alreyes@mcsos.org

Reyes, Angel areyes@mcsos.org

Reyes, Brenda breyes@mcsos.org

Reyes, Corina coreyes@mcsos.org

Reyes, Obed oreyes@mcsos.org

Reyna, Heriberto hreyna@maderacoe.us

Riar, Oprindera oriar@mcsos.org

Rivera, Isabel irivera@mcsos.org

Rivera, Lorena lrivera@mcsos.org

Rocha, Claudia crocha@mcsos.org

Rocha, Esmeralda erocha@mcsos.org

Rodriguez, Elizabeth erodriguez@mcsos.org

Rodriguez, Holly hrodriguez@mcsos.org

Rodriguez, Karla karodriguez@mcsos.org

Rodriguez, Kristina krodriguez@maderacoe.us

Rodriguez, Laura lrodriguez@mcsos.org

Rodriguez, Roxanna rrodriguez@mcsos.org

Roget, Karen kroget@mcsos.org

Rojas, Emanuel erojas@mcsos.org

Rojas, Yuridia yrojas@mcsos.org

Rollins, Curtis crollins@mcsos.org

Romero, Diane dromero@mcsos.org

Rosales, Jesus jrosales@mcsos.org

Rubio, Eliza erubio@mcsos.org

Rubio, Sylvia srubio@mcsos.org

Ruiz, Tricia truiz@mcsos.org


   

S

Salas, Rosalia rsalas@mcsos.org

Salinas, Brett bsalinas@mcsos.org

Salvador, Marisol msalvador@mcsos.org

Sanchez, Elizabeth esanchez@mcsos.org

Sanchez, Hugo hsanchez@mcsos.org

Sanchez, Margarita msanchez@mcsos.org

Sanchez, Victoria vsanchez@mcsos.org

Sanders, Paige psanders@mcsos.org

Santos, Elena esantos@mcsos.org

Sargent, James jsargent@mcsos.org

Savory, Dawn dsavory@maderacoe.us

Schmick, Genesis gschmick@mcsos.org

Segovia, Irma isegovia@mcsos.org

Serna, Annette aserna@mcsos.org

Serna, Ernie eserna@maderacoe.us

Seymour, Cindy cseymour@mcsos.org

Shockley III, Robert rshockley@mcsos.org

Sidoti, Sarah ssidoti@maderacoe.us

Simko, Rebecca rsimko@mcsos.org 

Smith, Dennisse dsmith@mcsos.org

Smith, Rosalinda rsmith@mcsos.org

Smith, Sheila ssmith@mcsos.org

Solis, Andrea asolis@mcsos.org

Solis, Sandra ssolis@mcsos.org

Springer, Donna dspringer@mcsos.org

St. Lucia, Renee rstlucia@mcsos.org

Stargaard, Keri kstargaard@mcsos.org

Steinmetz, Susan ssteinmetz@mcsos.org

Stiles, Kellie kstiles@mcsos.org

Sweazy, Scott ssweazy@mcsos.org
    
    

T

Tafoya, Tawny ttafoya@maderacoe.us

Tamayo, Laurice ltamayo@mcsos.org

Taylor, Amanda ataylor@maderacoe.us

Tejeda-Williams, Teresa ttejeda@mcsos.org

Thao, Thep tthao@mcsos.org

Torres, Myrtha mtorres@mcsos.org

Torres, Yvette ytorres@mcsos.org

Trevino, Lisa A. ltrevino@maderacoe.us

Trimble, Bonnie btrimble@mcsos.org

Tritch, Kerry ktritch@mcsos.org

Tucker, Amanda atucker@maderacoe.us


    

U  

 


   

V 

Valenzuela, Sara svalenzuela@mcsos.org

Vallejo, Ryan rvallejo@mcsos.org

Velarde-Crist, Maria mvcrist@mcsos.org

Verduzco-Samanc, Susie sverduzco@mcsos.org

Vieyra, Maria mvieyra@maderacoe.us

Villegas, Elizabeth evillegas@mcsos.org

Viramontes, Andrea aviramontes@mcsos.org

Von Raesfeld, Teresa tvonraesfeld@mcsos.org

Vue, Lisa lvue@maderacoe.us

 


W

Waddell, Donna dwaddell@mcsos.org

Wayland, Rhonda rwayland@mcsos.org

Weiss, Judith jweiss@mcsos.org

West, Dolores dwest@mcsos.org

Whaley, Jackie jwhaley@mcsos.org

Willberg, Shelly swillberg@mosos.org

Wimbish, Steven swimbish@maderacoe.us

Winter, Kristi kwinter@mcsos.org

Wong, Virginia vwong@maderacoe.us

Woodley, John jwoodley@mcsos.org

Woods, Kathryn kwoods@mcsos.org

Wright, Teresa twright@maderacoe.us

  

X 

 

Y

Yada, Stacy syada@mcsos.org

Yang, Mee myang@mcsos.org

Yohman, Rhonda ryohman@mcsos.org

 

Z 

Zimmer, Sarah szimmer@mcsos.org

Zuniga, Joseph jzuniga@mcsos.org