Skip navigation links
Home
madERS.org
Business
Human Resources
Technology
Employment
Aesop
Employee Links
Skip navigation links
State LEC Committee
LEC Committee Members

 

LEC Committee Members

 

Region Counties Contact
REGION 1
NORTH COAST
Del Norte
Humboldt
Lake
Medocino
Sonoma
Sharon Battaglia
Sonoma County Office of Education
(707) 524-2765
sbattaglia@scoe.org
REGION 2
NORTH EASTERN 
Butte
Shasta
Glenn
Siskiyou
Lassen
Tehama
Modoc
Trinity
Plumas
Randy Jones                              Coreen De Leon
Glenn County Office of Education
(530) 934-6575
rjones@glenncoe.org            cdeleon@glenncoe.org
REGION 3
CAPITAL SERVICE REGION
Alpine
Sierra
Colusa
Sutter
El Dorado
Sacramento
Nevada
Yolo
Placer
Yuba
Jen Minton
Sutter County Superintendent of Schools Office
(530) 822-2946
JenM@sutter.k12.ca.us   
REGION 4
BAY
Alameda
San Mateo
Contra Costa
Solano
Marin
San Francisco
Napa
Michelle Cowart
Contra Costa County Office of Education
(925) 942-5391
mcowart@cccoe.k12.ca.us
REGION 5
SOUTH BAY

Monterey
San Benito
Santa Clara
Santa Cruz

Tina Reger
Santa Cruz County of Education
(831) 466-5602
treger@santacruzcoe.org
REGION 6
DELTA SIERRA
Amador
Stanislaus
Calaveras
Tuolumne
San Joaquin
Janice Holden
Stanislaus County Office of Education
(209) 238-8820
jholden@stancoe.org
REGION 7
CENTRAL VALLEY
Fresno
Mariposa
Kings
Merced
Madera
Tulare
Susan Ellyson
Madera County Office of Education
(559) 662-6227
sellyson@maderacoe.us
REGION 8
COSTA DEL SUR

Kern
San Luis Obispo
Santa Barbara
Ventura

Ken Gragg
Margaret Roux                               Kern County Superintendent of Schools
Ken (661) 636-4356                Margaret (661) 636-4769
kegragg@kern.org          maroux@kern.org

REGION 9
SOUTHERN
Imperial
Orange
San Diego
Rosalee Hormuth
Orange County Department of Education
(714) 708-4982
rhormuth@ocde.us
REGION 10
RIMS
Inyo
Mono
Riverside
San Bernadino
Rebekah Smith
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
(909) 386-9522
rebekah_smith@sbcss.k12.ca.us
REGION 11
LOS ANGELES
Los Angeles

Octavio Castelo                              Phil Downing
Los Angeles County Office of Education
(562) 922-6144
castelo_octavio@lacoe.edu          downing_phillip@lacoe.edu