Skip navigation links
Home
madERS.org
Business
Human Resources
Technology
Employment
Aesop
Employee Links
Skip navigation links
Human Resources
Employment
Fingerprinting
Other HR Services
Recruitment
Payroll Services
Substitute Services
Credentialing

Human Resources
Cheryl A. Lara, Associate Superintendent         Human Resources

The Human Resources Office of MCOE serves the employment needs of each of its programs and offices spanning the full scope of services from recruitment to retirement.  The MCOE HR staff also provides assistance to school district personnel in various human resources areas.

Credentialing services are available for a wide range of needs. Applicants just beginning a career in education can find guidance and information regarding credential preparation programs and the application processing. The County Office
conducts scheduled credential assignment monitoring and review for school districts and provides warrant verification services ensuring valid credential status for certificated staff throughout the county.

Along with the recruitment, selection, and retention efforts provided for classified, certificated, and management employees of the MCOE, our Human Resources Office provides employee classification and salary placement; negotiation and contract administration; and maintains personnel policies, regulations, records, and publications.

We are committed to providing the highest quality of service in the most educated, professional, and courteous manner.

PERSONNEL
You May Contact Us at (559) 673-6051


Cheryl A. Lara, Assoc. Supt., HR  Ext. 6222
clara@maderacoe.us

Tricia Protzman, Administrator, Human Resources,    Ext. 6240
tprotzman@maderacoe.us


Kristen Andersen, Coordinator, Human Resources and Credentials  Ext. 6261
kandersen@maderacoe.us


Bianca Cabello, Payroll/Retirement Technician Ext. 6232
bcabello@maderacoe.us

Mariela Gonzalez, HR Technician/Recruitment & Employment Ext. 6233
mgonzalez@maderacoe.us

Carrie Holcroft, Payroll/Retirement Analyst  Ext. 6237
cholcroft@maderacoe.us

Kelly Kline, Senior Human Resources Analyst  Ext. 6219
kkline@maderacoe.us

Jeannette Ocampo, Human Resources and Credentials Technician  Ext. 6239
jocampo@maderacoe.us

Laura Rodriguez, Human Resources Analyst  Ext. 6241
lrodriguez@maderacoe.us

Salary Schedules